Staff


Scott M. Breza J.D.; MRES
President & CEO
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 312)
F: 443.589.2322
ScottB@thetitlecompanies.com

Rachael Breza J.D.
Chief Compliance Officer
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 311)
F: 410.308.0447
RachaelB@thetitlecompanies.com

Trish Brown
Post Closing/Recording Administrator
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 320)
F: 410.308.0447
trishb@thetitlecompanies.com

Sheri Namovicz
Receptionist/Administrator
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 310)
F: 410.308.0447
SheriN@thetitlecompanies.com

Ben Gaither
Senior Title Executive & Settlement Officer
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 322)
F: 410.308.0447
BenG@thetitlecompanies.com

Barbara Miller
Financial and Operations Administrator
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 327)
F: 410.308.0447
BarbaraM@thetitlecompanies.com

Daphne S. Poe
Title Processor
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 335)
F: 410.308.0447
DaphneP@thetitlecompanies.com

Robin Thomas
Title Processor
T: 410-308-0515 (ext. 324)
F: 410-308-0447
Rthomas@thetitlecompanies.com

Andrew M. Winick
Senior Legal and Underwriting Counsel
T: 410.308.0515 (ext. 338)
F: 410.308.0447
Awinick@thetitlecompanies.com